class="home blog wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1 vc_responsive"

News Channel Nebraska

Broadcast Schedule

Grand Island Home Federal vs Hastings Five Points Bank Post #11

Tuesday May. 30 | 7:30PM

Kearney Runza Post #52 vs Grand Island Home Federal

Wednesday May. 31 | 7:30PM

Grand Island Home Federal vs Norfolk Nucor/ Elkhorn Valley Bank Seniors

Tuesday Jun. 6 | 4:45PM

North Platte Post #163 First Nationals vs Hastings Five Points Bank Post #11

Tuesday Jun. 6 | 7:30PM

Kearney Runza Post #52 vs Hastings Five Points Bank Post #11

Wednesday Jun. 7 | 7:30PM

Kearney American Legion Little Caesars vs Aurora Post #42 Seniors

Tuesday Jun. 13 | 7:30PM

Columbus Cornerstone Insurance Post #84 vs Grand Island Home Federal Doubleheader

Wednesday Jun. 14 | 4:45PM

Hastings Five Points Bank Post #11 vs Grand Island Home Federal

Tuesday Jun. 20 | 7:30PM

High School Rodeo: Valentine, NE

Sunday May 28 | 8:00AM @ Valentine, NE

High School Rodeo: Gordon, NE - Day 1

Saturday May 27 | 9:00AM @ Gordon, NE

Pender American Legion Seniors vs Battle Creek Post #75

Friday May 26 | 7:45PM @ Battle Creek

Cedar Bluffs vs David City Legion Post #125 C

Thursday May 25 | 7:45PM @ David City

Fremont First State Bank Post #20 vs Norfolk Nucor/Elkhorn Valley Bank Seniors

Thursday May 25 | 4:45PM @ Norfolk

There appears to be no live broadcasts at this time.

Grand Island Home Federal vs Hastings Five Points Bank Post #11

Tuesday May 30 | 7:30PM @ Hastings

HASTINGS - Legion Baseball Grand Island vs Hastings seniors LIVE: 7:30 PM *If game isn't live right at designated time it is due to earlier games going long.

Kearney Runza Post #52 vs Grand Island Home Federal

Wednesday May 31 | 7:30PM @ Grand Island

GRAND ISLAND - Legion Baseball Kearney vs Grand Island Seniors LIVE: 7:30 PM *If game isn't live right at designated time it is due to earlier games going long.

Grand Island Home Federal vs Norfolk Nucor/ Elkhorn Valley Bank Seniors

Tuesday June 6 | 4:45PM @ Norfolk

NORFOLK - Legion Baseball Grand Island vs Norfolk Seniors LIVE: 4:45 PM

North Platte Post #163 First Nationals vs Hastings Five Points Bank Post #11

Tuesday June 6 | 7:30PM @ Hastings

HASTINGS - Legion Baseball North Platte vs Hastings Seniors LIVE: 7:30 PM *If game isn't live right at designated time it is due to earlier games going long.

Kearney Runza Post #52 vs Hastings Five Points Bank Post #11

Wednesday June 7 | 7:30PM @ Hastings

HASTINGS - Legion Baseball Kearney vs Hastings Seniors LIVE: 7:30 PM *If game isn't live right at designated time it is due to earlier games going long.

NCN State Sports