class="home blog wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4 vc_responsive"

News Channel Nebraska

Broadcast Schedule

NE Loves Public School Forum - Alliance

Wednesday Nov. 29 | 7:00PM

Scotus vs Hastings St. Cecilia

Thursday Nov. 30 | 5:15PM

Omaha Marion/Creighton Prep vs Norfolk

Thursday Nov. 30 | 5:30PM

Marysville, KS vs Axtell, KS

Thursday Nov. 30 | 5:30PM

Grand Island vs Columbus

Thursday Nov. 30 | 6:15PM

Columbus vs Beatrice

Friday Dec. 1 | 5:15PM

Hartington CC vs Boone Central/Newman Grove

Friday Dec. 1 | 5:30PM

Holdrege vs Adams Central

Friday Dec. 1 | 5:45PM

Battle Creek vs Wayne (Audio)

Friday Dec. 1 | 5:45PM

Falls City at Syracuse (Audio)

Friday Dec. 1 | 6:00PM

William Penn at Peru State (Audio)

Saturday Dec. 2 | 2:00PM

South Sioux City vs Columbus

Saturday Dec. 2 | 3:30PM

Northwest vs Norris

Saturday Dec. 2 | 3:45PM

Wausa vs Boyd County

Saturday Dec. 2 | 5:00PM

C1 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP: Boone Central/Newman Grove vs Norfolk Catholic (Audio)

Tuesday November 21 | 10:00AM @ Memorial Stadium

Central Christian College vs UNK Women

Monday November 13 | 5:25PM @ Kearney

Upper Iowa vs Wayne State

Saturday November 11 | 12:45PM @ Wayne

D2 PLAYOFFS: Twin Loup vs Blue Hill

Tuesday November 7 | 5:45PM @ Blue Hill

D2 PLAYOFFS: Falls City Sacred Heart vs Bloomfield

Tuesday November 7 | 2:45PM @ Bloomfield

Pittsburg State vs UNK

Saturday November 4 | 1:45PM @ Kearney

Morningside vs Doane

Saturday November 4 | 1:00PM @ Crete

C2 PLAYOFFS: Ponca vs Battle Creek

Friday November 3 | 6:45PM @ Battle Creek

C1 PLAYOFFS: Norfolk Catholic vs Aquinas

Friday November 3 | 6:45PM @ David City

C1 PLAYOFFS: Boone Central/Newman Grove vs Boys Town

Friday November 3 | 6:45PM @ Omaha

There appears to be no live broadcasts at this time.

NE Loves Public School Forum - Alliance

Wednesday November 29 | 7:00PM @ Alliance

Scotus vs Hastings St. Cecilia

Thursday November 30 | 5:15PM @ Hastings

Omaha Marion/Creighton Prep vs Norfolk

Thursday November 30 | 5:30PM @ Norfolk

Marysville, KS vs Axtell, KS

Thursday November 30 | 5:30PM @ Axtell, KS

Grand Island vs Columbus

Thursday November 30 | 6:15PM @ Columbus

Columbus vs Beatrice

Friday December 1 | 5:15PM @ Beatrice

Hartington CC vs Boone Central/Newman Grove

Friday December 1 | 5:30PM @ Albion

Holdrege vs Adams Central

Friday December 1 | 5:45PM @ Adams Central

Battle Creek vs Wayne (Audio)

Friday December 1 | 5:45PM @ Wayne

Falls City at Syracuse (Audio)

Friday December 1 | 6:00PM @ Syracuse

NCN State Sports