Wahoo Overcomes Winnebago In Overtime for C-1 Title

LINCOLN — The Wahoo Warriors came from behind to force overtime and eventually beat the Winnebago Indians 70-66 to win the school’s 11th state championship.

WAHOO: Hancock 6, Shanahan 10, Br. Lacey 6, Quick 14, Egr 3, Bl. Lacey 12, Cook 19

WINNEBAGO: Scott 18, LaPointe 13, Littlevoice 7, Cleveland 16, Denney 12

We strive for accuracy. Report a typo, inaccuracy, or mistake here.